Please consider making a tax-deductible contribution today! 100% of every donation goes to providing services, and 0% is used for any other purpose. 

With your help Alaska Dance Theatre (Tax ID 92-0082397) is able to sustain quality education, facility, and award-winning team of instructors and the performing Company. ADT relies on your support to make dance a meaningful experience for all Alaskans. Thank you!

Pre-School Dance classes

Toddler dance classes

Childrens Dance Classes

Childrens Ballet classes

Dance Classes for Kids

Ballet Classes for Kids

Jazz Classes for Kids

Tap Classes for kids

Modern Dance Classes

Home school dance classes

Alaska Dance Theatre is funded in part by contributions from businesses, individuals and foundations including: Alaska State Council on the Arts, Atwood Foundation, Municipality of Anchorage, the National Endowment on the Arts and the Block Foundation.

Alaska Dance Theatre Est. 1981

550 E. 33rd Ave

Anchorage, AK 99503


  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon